Wax – Tears Are Falling (떨어진다 눈물이) I Miss You OST


The words “Be well” seemed so sad
So tears are already welling up
They fill up in between my eyes
So I try to hide it with my hand

I heard you telling me to be happy
But when I said I couldn’t go on without you
You said this is all for me
And I really hated you

* Tears are falling – drip drip drip
My smile is disappearing – more and more and more
Because you once lived in my heart that I called love
And you have left me

** Rain is falling – drip drip drip
I wonder if the skies know how I feel
I cover my eyes so I won’t hurt more, so I won’t see you anymore

I’m still in the same spot
Because you might turn around and come back
I count the memories one, two, three
As I stand in this place alone

* Repeat

** Repeat

What is love? What is separation?
Why is it only hurting me?
Making me never able to love again

* Repeat

** Repeat

Posted by

Hoping to be a bridge between k-pop music & k-pop fans who don't understand the Korean language.

13 thoughts on “Wax – Tears Are Falling (떨어진다 눈물이) I Miss You OST

  1. wow! the drama hasn’t started yet and here comes
    the OST which is to die..love the sound and the singer’s
    voice..w/the translation its also very emotional..I’m so obssess
    w/this drama! can’t wait for the showing…I love to death YEH!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.