pop!gasa Plus

pop!gasa Plus is back, better than ever!

Become a pop!gasa Plus member for a heightened k-pop experience! This monthly subscription plan offers the following:

  1. Up to 10 songs per month (both regular and rap songs allowed)
  2. Rollover feature that allows unused requests to roll over into the next month (we don’t like waste!)
  3. All basic translation features included (line by line translation, context and word play explanation, song delivery within 24 hours, etc)
  4. Korean and romanization lyrics included on demand
  5. Satisfaction guaranteed or we will issue a full refund!
Subscribe Now

This button will take you to Paypal. You can also pay with any major credit/debit card.

Once you subscribe, we will send out a confirmation email. After receiving your first pop!gasa Plus request, we will continue to send communications to let you know how many songs you have left for the month.

Please email us at admin@popgasa.com for any questions or concerns!

17 thoughts on “pop!gasa Plus

  1. I’m sorry, I don’t know if I ask on the right place but do you have translated the song “Jung Hyun Min – Butak (Favor)” or “정현민 – 부탁” (Drama “Lovers” OST) because I desperately search the translation in english or french.
    Thanks for your attention


  2. Please translate mad clown’s album luv sickness (or what its name ._.) ! and hyorin’s songs from immortal songs. Thanks u a lot 🙂


  3. I apologize in advance because I don’t know if this is the right place to ask for translation request. Can you please translate Lee Sun Hee’s title track (그 중에 그대를 만나) from her 15th Album? Thank you.


  4. If you can translate “Longest Night” by Bluepaprika or the album “Shooting Star” by Nevermind I will be so thankful!
    And so many thanks for all the translations in general


  5. I liked songs of new album of Boys Republic and it will be great if you translate some songs from this album such as Boys Republic – Pump, Boys Republic – 몽유 (Somnambulance), Boys Republic – 인형,Boys Republic – 가운데.
    Thanks for your attention.


  6. Would you please translate the song “No Goodbyes” & “U Don’t Know” in the album ‘JYP Nation Korea 2014 ‘One Mic’?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.