Juniel – Delight (Love Is Annoying But I Hate Being Lonely OST Part 5)

Everyone’s asleep, the night sky is so peaceful
When did my heart start fluttering?
Even the moon, even the stars
All look like you tonight

You fell on the window of my heart
What season has come?
Between the gray curtain of clouds
I see a dazzling light
It’s you

You probably don’t know
But I can see the tears hidden in your smile
Now don’t cry by yourself anymore
Lean on me

Looking at you, loving you
Has become all of my moments
Without a single space in between us
Hold me tight
My delight

I’m happy, just by breathing
That’s when I knew this wasn’t a dream
When the empty garden in my heart
Started to blossom
It’s you

Sometimes, even when darkness falls in your heart
Don’t worry about anything anymore
I’ll light up the stars along your path
Take my hand

Looking at you, loving you
Has become all of my moments
In these shining times
Stay with me forever
My delight

It has to be you, it can’t not be you
Meeting you has been my greatest fortune
When the moon shines on you, I’ll tell you
That I love you
My delight

Posted by

Hoping to be a bridge between k-pop music & k-pop fans who don't understand the Korean language.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.